Shruti Hassan on the CCL red carpet looking Gorgeous

Shruti Hassan on the CCL red carpet. The Celebrity Cricket League Red Carpet was studded with celebrities from the film industries. The matches will be played from 9th February 2013 to 12th March 2013. CCL season 3 add two new teams Marathi, Bhojpuri.

The eight teams participating the the CCL 2013 tournament are divided into two groups

Group A: Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi.

Group B: Karnataka Bulldozers, Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs.